top of page
  • mphelan91

Congratulations to the 2020 elected leadership

Chief: Michael Phelan 1st Assistant Chief: Eric Amidon 2nd Assistant Chief: Kevin Klimek

President: Thomas Sauer Vice President: Erik Swanson

Treasurer: Christopher Lloyd Assistant Treasurer: Michael Metzger Secretary: Veronica Ponto Assistant Secretary: Tina Rudiger 1st Assistant Secretary: Theresa Barczewski

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page